Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I took my Colorado in for it's first service and a recall notice. Easy, fast service and communication!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Scott in service was great! He went out of his way to make our service appointment hassle free. I highly recommend Bob Pulte dealership for buying a new vehicle and also for their service department. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Service Department person was engaging and sincere in handling my first service/recall. He had a "genuine"smile throughout transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Bob Pulte is our local Chevy dealership. We had our first oil change and tire rotation on the 2024 Silverado 2500. There was one vehicle ahead of us and the technician took amazing care of our vehicle. I would definitely recommend Bob Pulte to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Always expedient, polite , and professional. I have been coming here for several vehicles and will continue to shop there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

My experience was positive from the time I arrived for my appointment. I was welcomed at the door and information was given on what the procedure was for the service call. Trina was top shelve and the tech took great care to guide me. Trina clearly explained my options and detailed the actions that would take place. Dave called me and a part was necessary and the next day I was driving my Tahoe. Really impressed. The whole dealership was that way from when I bought it all the way to a service call. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Had an appointment for my first included service on my new 2023 Traverse. It was for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection. They were ready and took me right on time. It took much less time to complete the servicesthan expected. They gave me a copy of my inspection report so I would know the condition of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

I've been going here for several years and have always had a good experience. Informative, helpful and friendly. Austin has been extremely helpful. I recently dealt with Jett, and she was friendly and helpful as well. So far, no complaints at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

The staff are always friendly, helpful and informative with I have concerns about our vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I was very pleased with the service and communication that was part of the service department function. Well done, very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

We like our service staff here very much. We typically work with David, and have watched Austin rise in the ranks. They are always helpful, and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Austin, the service manager was very helpful. Both him and the parts department continue to help me with service on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Steve our salesman was great to work with. We had to take the vehicle into service for a faulty turn signal. My dealings with the service department was the same quality as our salesman! In the short time we have been dealing with the dealership we have never regretted turning into Bob Pulte’s dealership to purchase our vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I arrived for 13:00 hrs appt - was done and out by 13:30 hrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

I have searched for a service team that cares about my car and is willing to keep costs down and problem-solve with me. I was so pleased with the work done and also working with my warranty. I felt like everyone cared and the customer service was outstanding. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

I have purchased two corvettes from Bob Pulte and they have done all the service over the years. The are always on top of all services needed, they explain in great detail what they are doing and they go out of their way to ensure you are comfortable during the waiting process. As long as they are in business, they will be servicing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Timely and efficient. Easy to get the job completed in a manner respectful of my time and cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

The service on my truck was completed in a timely manner. Everyone was courteous and very helpful. I plan to have Bob Pulte perform service on my vehicles in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Everything went just as planned. No unkept promises. No Miscommunications. No rudeness. Competence in all areas. The polar opposite of the Biden Administration! Well done Pulte Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Our service experience has always been excellent at Bob Pulte Chevrolet. We have also bought all of our vehicles here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

I dropped my vehicle off and they told me how long it would take and they got it done sooner than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Our experience with Bob Pulte Chevrolet has been excellent. The salesman treated us with respect, friendly and professionally. We found the vehicle that suited our needs online and decided to buy from Pulte. We never felt pressured. We did appreciate the courtesy through the entire process of the deal. We look forward to future dealings with Bob Pulte Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Service manager handled the in-warranty service with care. Job was done on time. He even got the car and drove it back to where our other car was parked for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Bob Pulte Chevrolet has always been very pleasant to work with. They listen to my issues and always seem to go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

I just started going to Bob Pulte Chevrolet for service and the service and service support team has been communicated the issues, status and outcomes completely including relaying messages between me and the tech in working to solve a mystery emission issue. In each service my expectations have been exceeded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

The appointment process was simple and they completed the repairs in a timely manner. The service adviser was professional and informative. Job well done by the entire service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

I worked with Rob in the sales department who was very professional and helpful with finding the truck I was looking for and the deal that worked. Thanks Rob for your knowledge and professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

David is always quick to help with anything I need done on my vehicle. He makes sure the process runs as smoothly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

My service at Bob Pulte's has always been very good. They are friendly and do a great job. I wouldn't take my Corvette to just any dealership for work. If it's for oil change they check everything and make sure there are no other problems. The gentlemen that drove me home from the dealership was super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

These guys are very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I appreciate that David and Arron in the front office, and Josh in the back, who actually worked on my car, treated me, a small blonde woman, with courtesy, and respect. There was still an issue after they fixed it. I have only had my 21' Tahoe a couple of weeks. Even though it is a previously owned vehicle, it is still under factory warranty, and I didn't puchase it from Bob Pulty. Josh came outside and sat in my car with me and showed me the steps I needed to take ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

Austin and Blake always make it an informative and easy experience. Prices are fair (who doesnt wish something cost less). This is why My car, my wifes car and my daughters car go to Bob Pulte.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

We have a 2017 Roadtrek motorhome on a Chevy 3500 Express Van chassis. We have visited Bob Pulte Chevy 3 times for service - twice for scheduled maintenance and once for warranty repair. Their service department is EXCELLENT. They are courteous, knowledgeable, timely and customer focused. This week we drove past a dozen dealerships in Cincinnati because we trust them to take good care of our “home” on wheels - and they always DO! May be a bit out of the way, but well worth the drive! These guys ROCK! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Skeeter was great! Wasn’t pushy answered all my questions and helped me fined the price point and car I wanted. Go here if you like a good sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2016

My battery died on my car. Austin and the service team were quick, efficient and affordable. Quality service with no hassles. What else can I ask for from a dealership?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2016

Our buying experience was exceptional at Bob Pulte Chevrolet and ended up making us want to buy from them. Every contact we made was wonderful; especially our salesman, Zach Chandler; general manager, service manager, finance manager and Bob Pulte and his son Dan were all welcoming, courteous and helpful. But the bottom line was being able to seal the deal on a late model Corvette which they did...so I guess the advertising jingle they have used is right, "You'll love the Pulte price!" It's very easy to recommend visiting them for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

EXCELLENT JOB ON MY 2002 CHEV. 3500 BUCKET TRUCK. THANKS TO AUSTIN RAHMES, RANDY HURST AND TECHNICIAN BOB SMITH. THEY ALL TOOK CARE OF MY MULTIPLE PROBLEMS AND THEN SOME. GREAT GROUP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

Warm, friendly staff all around, the best I've been to. Service department (especially Randy and DeWayne, in my experience) are incredibly accommodating and efficient; Other places I've been, I felt marginalized or that they were doing my a favor by accepting my business. Not here - Pulte Chevrolet is very professional and personable, performs timely thorough work, and I never feel pressured for "extras", nor do I feel I have to wait an unreasonable length. Dick Brooks sold me my 2013 Equinox, and I couldn't be happier, it was the smoothest new car transaction I've ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2015

I called in yesterday, after service hours and although he could've let the call go to voicemail, Mr. Couch took my call and helped me set up an oil change. I have an extremely busy schedule, and he made sure that I was taken care of as soon as possible. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2015

My experience in purchasing a used 2013 Chevy Silverado from Bob Pulte Chevrolet was exceptional. Cory Hamilton, sales associate, was a pleasure to work with both during and after the purchase. I discussed the Silverado with Cory by phone and drove 250 miles to purchase the Silverado. Everything he told me about the Silverado was true and accurate. After arriving home with the Silverado, I discovered the owner manual missing. I called Cory and he had an owner manual delivered to me. I consider Bob Pulte Chevrolet a dealership I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2015

Very good working relationship with this dealership many times and will do it many more times. I have sent many people here because even with service department they are very good at what they do and are very good at it. Always a decent trade in value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2014

Clean organized dealership with a friendly and knowledgeable staff. No pressure sales staff and willing to make my buying experience a good one. I would recommend these folks to all I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2014

Dewayne France went above and beyond what I would consider great service. His positive cheerful attitude is what makes a WINNING relationship with customers. Thx!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2014

Skeeter was very knowledgeable and patient. He asked me to define the vehicle that I was looking for and then within minutes he showed me the car I described. He took my wife and I for a ride to confirm our decision and then we discussed price without any pressure and arrived at a mutually agreeable number ( the Pulte price). I don't believe that purchasing a car could be any more pleasant than what we experienced with Skeeter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2014

I was treated with courtesy, respect, and above all - honesty. Overall a very pleasant experience. Job well done and in less time than anticipated. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2014

I been to Bob Pulte quite few time with my car. And I always got outstanding customer service ! Everyone was professional and friendly to me! and DeWayne France is outstanding , Thank you Dewayne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2014

Bob Pulte Chevrolet is the best in the Cincinnati area. Service dept. is exceptional. Will definitely be back when is time for that trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2014

Outstanding service. Rental car process was very quick when I dropped my car off for some warranty work. Everyone was professional and friendly; as funny as that may sound, it was actually a nice experience stopping into the dealership . I have two other Chevrolet dealerships miles closer to my house but I don't mind the extra drive to Pulte Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2014

Overall good, friendly service. This was my first time at Pulte for service and I got a favorable first impression. I was pleasantly surprised by the free loaner, but my wife would have appreciated that I knew about the loaner earlier which would have saved her a little driving. The check in was fast, and the costs were under what they estimated. The service took a little extra time due to the seat belt recall, which was finished a couple hours after the estimated time (3 pm), but by the promised time (5 pm). The only area of improvement from this experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2014

I have had my vehicle for a few weeks and has to return it because it was pulling to the left. I thought the alignment needed checked but it turns out there was a defective tire. Thank goodness you service caught it because we were leaving the next day for a 600+ mile trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2014

Unfortunately, my brand new 2014 Chevy Cruze that I purchased at the end of February was part of the recall and had to have the axle replaced. I took it to Bob Pulte to be checked and was informed that my new baby had to have the axle replaced so I was not able to drive the car due to safety concerns. During the 7 weeks that it was waiting for the part to come in I spoke with Randy Hurst on several occasions to try to find out when I might be getting my car back and he was always very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2014

They made buying a new car a very easy process. They also made my trade in easy and not difficult. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2014

I am very please with the service I received at Bob Pulte Chevrolet. I received a telephone call from Jim Couch regarding the recall on my 2014 Chevrolet Malibu last week. I was scheduled for service on Saturday, May 17th. DeWayne France took care of everything, and was very friendly and professional. I am so happy that I took my friend's recommendation to lease my vehicle at Bob Pulte...just like she said, the service was excellent! I would (and have) highly recommend Bob Pulte Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2014

I was called on May 14, 2014 by Jim Couch of Bob Pulte Chevrolet advising me to bring my 2014 Malibu in for recall fix. He said the recall was a computer enancement concrening the power braking system on the automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2014

All went well with new tire installation and associated work. Treated very nicely and pleased with all people that were associated with the maintenance done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2014

I visited Bob Pulte Chevrolet after scoping out an '08 Mazda CX-7 on their website. I was greeted immediately after arriving, and was checking out the car within 10 minutes. The staff was incredibly friendly but not pushy at all- a rarity among salesmen, in my experience! Skeeter Shaw helped me check out the Mazda and answered all of my questions with much-appreciated honestly and good advice. He was a true pleasure to work with! I took the car for a test drive and, after inspecting it to my satisfaction, decided to put an offer down on the spot. Skeeter was wonderful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2014

warrenty work problem was fixed the work was don in a timely manner service person was friendly and listened to my problem will return for any future needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2014

I cannot begin to express how happy we are with the service we received when purchasing our new-to-us Ford Flex from Skeeter Shaw at Bob Pulte Chevrolet. There is honestly not one aspect of the experience that I would have changed. To start, Skeeter was extremely likeable - which is refreshing in a car salesman. He was the perfect combination of interested and knowledgable while being forthright and honest. There was no pressure or bs - he was laid back but still engaged. Skeeter was professional, but funny, and extremely pleasant to work with. We have bought more cars than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2014

He was very helpful and super nice. My car was serviced quickly! I will refer people and I will return for additional services very soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2014

My check engine light came on, I called right a way; I had an appointment within 2 days and it was all taken care of..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2014

As always it was a great experience bringing my truck in for service. Dewayne greeted me cheerfully and got me taken care of right away. Everyone is always friendly from the service techs to the cashiers. Jim, the sales guy, always comes over to see how things are going and Mr. Pulte being around makes me feel like everyone cares all the way to the top. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2014

The overall professionalizim and kindness displayed by this gentleman was the best ever. I will be forever a customer with that type of Excellent customer service. Thank u!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2014

"Why" / After spending $800.00 Plus on services work; I think you could wash the coustomer car! The car dealer next to you wash their coustomers cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2014

I always get good service here and they never make me feel like I'm in the dark. I'm a DIY guy so that says a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2014

Bob Pulte has a great and friendly team of workers. The service they provide is excellent. And the turn around on getting your vehicle back is quick. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2014

They got me in right away and I was able to get back to work in a short time.They gave great service. I won't fill any more of these surveys though since it takes too much time to complete as it has too many "required" items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2014

I stopped in unannounced on a very busy afternoon due to a service light that had appeared on my vehicle. Jim was able to work me in quickly to diagnose the issue. He ordered the part for me and followed up quickly to schedule my repair once the part arrived. My appointment began at the scheduled time and my car was ready before the estimated wait time. Jim is extremely professional and very caring!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2014

I called thursday afternoon ,got in on friday @330 to get my breaks checked and was able to get my repair done too. The service guy was very nice, helpful, honest and got it done in timely manner. Plus i love the point system to help save me money ! This is like my 3rd or forth time at Bob Pulte and i will continue to use them! I just wish location was closer to middletown ! Everything else was 5star ratings. Plus free coffee to keep you awake ! Im very ,very happy with Bob Pulte !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2014

Excellent service. Staff was very helpful and efficient. Service was done same day and communicated with me through it all. Great customer service was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2014

I have been a Bob Pulte customer for a long time. I have bought 3 cars from this agency after extensive shopping each time due to their professionalism, pricing, and service. The Service Department is exceptional. Something that is so important is that not only do they do good work in a timely fashion, they are trustworthy. Today, few people have the knowledge and equipment to do more than the most basic maintenance and repair work on these modern vehicles. A customer is then highly dependent upon the integrity, honesty, and skills of their service provider. The Pulte agency really scores ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2014

We have been dealing with Bob Pulte Chevrolet now for approximately three years and the experience has been so satisfying. I have told people I come in contact with in Hamilton, OH, along with some of the employees at Bob Pulte Chevrolet that they should be used as the training ground for all GM dealers. Their interaction with customers is the best I have ever seen in my 40 years of purchasing or leasing vehicles. All employees, whether in sales or service, use the same personal skills when dealing with anyone. This type of friendliness and interaction with customers comes from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2014

The service department treated me great. I told them what was wrong with my truck and they informed me of what exactly they were going to do to fix it. Truck was worked on and fixed in a timely manner as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2014

I brought my Equinox in at 0830 and it was done at 1000. The repair was covered under warranty and I was given a loaner car to drive. I have had my car repaired here many times, and I have always received great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2014

Jim is always a great help. He is very courteous, explains everything well and he takes the time for you. I would recommend anyone to buy or have their care services at this dealer. I know I won't use any other dealer in the future. You all ROCK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2014

The car I came to see was in very good condition, just as advertised. Branden was kind to get the car ready and warm for me, and let me check it out thoroughly. The price was pretty good, and the transaction was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2014

My 21 year old son and I had been to other dealerships that morning and I was not impressed with our treatment. I was disgusted and ready to give up by the time we arrived and I had no expectation that this would be a good experience. Surprise! John Demers greeted us pleasantly, not like the vultures at the other places we'd been. It was a very nice transaction and I left satisfied and my son left thrilled with his "new" car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2014

The service on my car has met or exceeded expectations as has been the case with all of my prior service experiences at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2014

I gave these ratings based on the road test of the vehicle which was satisfactory. I have had multiple successful interactions with this dealer service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2014

I just leased a 2014 Chevrolet Malibu(my 2nd). My first Malibu was a 2011 and I was very satisfied with the professional and friendly service that was given to me through their service dept and the sales dept. The sales person, Dick Brooks, whom I've dealt with on both vehicles has always been professional and honest with me. Their service Dept. is professional and friendly and quick to respond to any problem I have had. I highly recommend Bob Pulte Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy/lease a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2014

I never imagined I'd purchase a Toyota from a Chevrolet dealership, but I'm glad I took the chance. I had the pleasure of working with Skeeter Shaw and Biff Arnold. Both men were courteous, professional, and made the buying process an absolute pleasure. No pressure whatsoever! The thing that really blew me away was that the vehicle only came with one key, so Skeeter took the time to call a local Toyota dealership and found out what a replacement "Smart Key" would cost, then cut a check for that amount. I was impressed that they took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2014

After experiencing an ignition problem with my 2011 HHR, GM took care of the towing bill and I had my car towed to Bob Pulte on a Friday morning. I checked that afternoon to check on it, but they had not yet been able to take a look at it. I spoke with Jim Couch and he was very friendly and apologetic that they had not gotten to it yet, but explained that the severe cold and snow that we had just had, was resulting in them being overloaded with work. Again, very friendly and apologetic. I called back Saturday and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2014

Jim was able to meet my pricing offer along with his sales manager and we were able to wrap things up within an hour. At the same time, I was able to replace a key and remote to my existing vehicle. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2014

I had an excellent experience with the service department. They were attentive to my warranty concerns and were able to resolve a check engine light issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2014

I called in the morning dewayne said to bring truck right over which I did they got me in right away took all information and then showed me around said he would let me know something shortly they got truck fixed really quick I will bring all my vehicles here for service in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2013

Jim and Dick were very friendly and professional. They answered all my questions quickly. They let me drive the vehicle without any pressures or catches. They also were cognizant of my time and got me on my way very quickly. Finally, they gave me extra time to bring in the downpayment check. Oh, and Biff was very helpful as well. That's the easiest path through the finance jungle I've ever had on a car loan. Mr. Pulte, you employ some very good troops!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2013

Skeeter was very helpful and my best compliment for him is that he is un salesman like. I have done this many times in my life and I dont like being played. With Skeeter I felt like I was buying a car from a friend. The service associates were also very friendly and I felt they really cared if was happy. I am glad that I went local this time and will recommend your dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2013

This is the second used car I have purchased from Pulte Chevrolet. The first was a 2004 Trailblazer and we traded in after 8 years with a 2013 Traverse. Skeeter Shaw was very professional and patient as we discussed 2 different vechicles. The pricing after trade in is was very fair and we look forward to dealing with Skeeter and the Pulte team again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2013

Jim Couch did a fine job finding out what was wrong with my tires and fly wheel noise. The problem was taken care of.Branden was in touch with me the time Bob Pulte had my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2013

The engine light in my Malibu would not go off. Bob Pulte Chevrolet scheduled me right away, took care of my problem and had me on my way in 45 min. and it was all covered under my warranty. I couldn't be happier. Thanks for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2013

Very satisfied with dealer. Repaired truck in a timely manner. They called me when my truck was ready to be picked up. Will be using this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2013

I have had my car serviced at Pulte's several times and it has always been a pleasant experience. They seem to appreciate your business and always offer options of waiting there while the sevice is being completed , or they take me where I need to go to get errands accoplished while my car is being taken care of. I bought my car from another dealer because , when I bought it , didn't live in this area . But my next car will be purchased here because of the excellent service they provide. Also I brought my Dad in and we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2013

My service visit went as expected due to the great sales experiance I recieved From Jack Landis last year.The loaner car they lent me made this service visit easy. The service staff got me in and out under 10 minutes and checked me out in under 5 minutes. All the work was under warranty and there were no hassles or issues with the warranty. Im very pleased with my service experiance!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review